Contact Details

Your Dairy Team

Nadine Pilkington – DTS Co-ordinator

Email: nadine.pilkington@wynnstay.co.uk


Steve Brown – Ruminant Feeds Product Manager

Mobile: 07774 855026 

Email: steve.brown@wynnstay.co.uk

Twitter: @sirbilly55


Dr Huw McConochie – Head of Dairy Technical Services

Mobile: 07771 740857 

Twitter: @HuwMcConochie


Rebecca Richards – Calf Specialist

Mobile: 07881 093633

Email: rebecca.richards@wynnstay.co.uk

Twitter: @richardscalf1

Dairy Specialists

Iwan Vaughan – Dairy Specialist
Mobile : 07990 578548
Email: iwan.vaughan@wynnstay.co.uk
Twitter: @maesmochnant


Mark Price – Dairy Specialist
Areas Covered – Shropshire & Herefordshire
Mobile: 07876 824314
Email: mark.price@wynnstay.co.uk
Twitter: @m_priceo


Tom Stephenson – Dairy Specialist
Areas Covered – Lancashire & Cumbria
Mobile: 07469 851607
Email: thomas.stephenson@wynnstay.co.uk

Head Office Customer Service Department

Tel: 01691 828512 Fax: 01691 827123 Email: dairy@wynnstay.co.uk

Postal Address: Wynnstay Group Plc, Eagle House, Llansantffraid, Powys, Wales, SY22 6AQ

Customer Service Team: Manda Jones, Sandra Wilson, Sarah Williams, Amy Evans, Bethan Vaughan-Jones, Samantha Mallett, Donna Astley


Store Locations