Contact Details

Your Dairy Team

Steve Brown – Ruminant Feeds Product Manager

Mobile: 07774 855026
Email: steve.brown@wynnstay.co.uk
Twitter: @sirbilly55


Dr Huw McConochie – Head of Dairy Technical Services

Mobile: 07771 740857
Email: huw.mcconochie@wynnstay.co.uk
Twitter: @HuwMcConochie


Rebecca Davies – Senior Calf Specialist

Mobile: 07881 093633
Email: rebecca.davies@wynnstay.co.uk
Twitter: @richardscalf1


Dairy Specialists

Iwan Vaughan – Senior Dairy Specialist
Areas Covered – North & Mid-Wales
Mobile : 07990 578548
Email: iwan.vaughan@wynnstay.co.uk
Twitter: @maesmochnant


Mark Price – Dairy Specialist
Areas Covered – Midlands
Mobile: 07876 824314
Email: mark.price@wynnstay.co.uk
Twitter: @m_priceo


Martin Hope – Dairy Specialist
Areas Covered – South West
Mobile: 07502 311181
Email: martin.hope@wynnstay.co.uk


Ken March – Dairy Specialist
Areas Covered – South & West Wales
Mobile: 07454 015610
Email: ken.march@wynnstay.co.uk


Alasdair Taylor – Trainee Dairy Specialist
Areas Covered – Shropshire & Borders
Mobile: 07766 302124
Email: alasdair.taylor@wynnstay.co.uk


Jessica Charlton – Calf Specialist
Areas Covered – Midlands
Mobile: 07990 584740
Email: jess.charlton@wynnstay.co.uk
Twitter: @charltoncalf1


Millie Hendy – Calf Specialist
Areas Covered – Cotswolds
Mobile: 07717 495746
Email: millie.hendy@wynnstay.co.uk
Twitter: @hendycalf1


Eimear Diamond – Calf Specialist
Areas Covered – South & South West
Mobile: 07881 379008
Email: eimear.diamond@wynnstay.co.uk
Twitter: @diamondcalf1


Sandy Wilson – Calf Specialist
Areas Covered – North, Mid & West Wales
Mobile: 07879 841672
Email: sandy.wilson@wynnstay.co.uk
Twitter: @petticoatcalves

 


Head Office Customer Service Department

Tel: 01691 828512 Fax: 01691 827123 Email: dairy@wynnstay.co.uk

Postal Address: Wynnstay Group Plc, Eagle House, Llansantffraid, Powys, Wales, SY22 6AQ

Customer Service Team: Manda Knibbs, Sandra Wilson, Sam Mallet, Beth Vaughan-Jones, Amy Evans


Store Locations